Civics

Uprooting Prejudice: Faces of Changes

When: Sun., Jan. 10, 12-4 p.m., Mon., Jan. 11, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Jan. 17, 12-4 p.m., Mon., Jan. 18, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Jan. 24, 12-4 p.m., Mon., Jan. 25, 10 a.m.-10 p.m., Sun., Jan. 31, 12-4 p.m., Mon., Feb. 1, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Feb. 7, 12-4 p.m., Mon., Feb. 8, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Feb. 14, 12-4 p.m., Mon., Feb. 15, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Feb. 21, 12-4 p.m., Mon., Feb. 22, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Feb. 28, 12-4 p.m. and Mon., March 1, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. 2021

When someone faces an act of antisemitism, racism, or any form of identity-based hate, whether it results in death or not, there is an uprising of many emotions. We felt it was important to bring the human experience of the aftermath to our museum.