Sports

USSSA Pride Host Chicago Bandits

When: Tue., July 14, 7 p.m., Wed., July 15, 8 p.m., Thu., July 16, 7 p.m., Sat., July 18, 8 p.m., Sun., July 19, 7 p.m., Mon., July 20, 7 p.m., Tue., July 21, 7 p.m., Wed., July 22, 7 p.m., Thu., July 23, 7 p.m., Fri., July 24, 7 p.m. and Sat., July 25, 7 & 9 p.m. 2015

Series of exhibition professional women's softball games under the National Pro Fastpitch League.

Price: $17

Tags