Theater

West Side Story

When: Fri., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 10, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 16, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 17, 2 p.m., Mon., Feb. 18, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 24, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 28, 8 p.m., Fri., March 1, 8 p.m., Sat., March 2, 8 p.m. and Sun., March 3, 2 p.m. 2019

Musical adaptation of Romeo and Juliet, set in 1950s New York City during a war between rival Puerto Rican and Italian gangs.

Price: $22

Tags