Theater

West Side Story

When: Wed., Sept. 7, 7 p.m., Thu., Sept. 8, 7 p.m., Fri., Sept. 9, 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Sun., Sept. 11, 1:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 14, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Thu., Sept. 15, 7 p.m., Fri., Sept. 16, 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 17, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 21, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Thu., Sept. 22, 7 p.m., Fri., Sept. 23, 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 24, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Sun., Sept. 25, 1:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 28, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Thu., Sept. 29, 7 p.m., Fri., Sept. 30, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 1, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 2, 1:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 5, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 6, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 1:30 & 7 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 9, 1:30 p.m. 2016

Young lovers Maria and Tony are caught between rival street gangs, the American Jets and the Puerto Rican Sharks.

Price: $18-$65

Tags