Theater

Why Do Fools Fall in Love?

When: Thu., Jan. 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 20, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 26, 2 p.m., Fri., Jan. 27, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 28, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 29, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 3, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 4, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 5, 2 p.m., Wed., Feb. 8, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 9, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 11, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 12, 2 p.m., Wed., Feb. 15, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 16, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 17, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 18, 2 & 7:30 p.m. 2017

At Millie's impromptu bachelorette party, she and he best friends dive into age-old questions about love, marriage and the dating game.

Price: $20-$40

Tags