Theater

Wicked

When: Wed., Jan. 11, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 12, 1 & 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 14, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 15, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 17, 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 18, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 19, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 21, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 22, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 24, 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 28, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 29, 1 & 6:30 p.m. 2017

The smash Broadway hit about the backstory of the Wicked Witch of the West and the Good Witch of the North.

Price: $52.75-$202.75

Tags